Contact

Chairman

Todd Makurath
tm@bullittbranded.com

Executive Producer and President

Head of Production

Jennifer Sprunger
jse@bullittbranded.com

USA East

Miss Smith
Jamie Scalera/Sasha Stern
917.237.6532
jamie@miss-smith.tv
sasha@miss-smith.tv

USA Midwest

The House Of Representatives
Chris Karabas/Rob Mueller
312.664.3456
chris@thehouseofrepresentatives.tv
rob@thehouseofrepresentatives.tv

USA West

Bueno
Bryan Shrednick/Millie Munro
310.980.4900
bryan@wearebueno.com
millie@wearebueno.com
All Rights Reserved. Bullitt LLC © 2017

Next up

Test

play